Company
Are you a limited partner in a wind farm?
Read more ›
Unternehmen

ABOUT BGZ AND ITS SERVICES

BGZ Fondsverwaltung GmbH has been successfully operating as a commercial service provider for operating companies in the field of renewable energies since 1998. The Husum-based experts take care of all matters relating to the energy farms entrusted to you throughout the entire service life of the installations. In particular, their focus is always on the representation of the interests of the owners and limited partners.

Currently, the BGZ Fondsverwaltung team manages more than 50 wind and solar farms and, with that, supports some 4,500 limited partners as well as numerous institutional investment companies and community-owned wind farms.

Specialised in the professional economic conception and competent commercial administration of operating companies, the team draws on the know-how of highly experienced experts. The tried and tested network of the in-house team includes well-versed engineers, lawyers as well as tax and financial experts.

Services
Operational management

Within the commercial administration of wind and solar farms, BGZ Fondsverwaltung is the linking element between all parties involved in farm operation. We take care of all services related to commercial operations management, from contract management and liquidity planning and control to the observance and implementation of new legal requirements.

Services
Continued operation concepts

We support you in the repowering of your wind farm. This measure is based on a completely new project concept, and the approval procedure is routinely carried out so that the cycle starts all over again. By way of repowering, the generation of electricity can be multiplied with a reduced number of wind turbines.

If repowering is not economically attractive or not possible, we will show you ways to continue operating your existing wind farm at attractive conditions. Due to the discontinuation of the EEG remuneration, plant operators are exposed, for example, to fluctuating market prices in direct marketing. We ensure that the power purchase prices are fixed for a period in advance (annually), which ensures stabilised earnings.

 

Olaf Nicolaisen | Managing Director
"What can we do for you?“

Contact

Contact

Unternehmen
Sie Sind Kommanditist eines Windparks?
Zum Login Bereich ›
Unternehmen

ÜBER DIE BGZ UND DIE LEISTUNGEN

Bereits seit 1998 ist die BGZ Fondsverwaltung GmbH als kaufmännischer Dienstleister für Betreibergesellschaften im Bereich regenerativer Energien erfolgreich tätig. Die Husumer Experten kümmern sich um alle Belange der Ihnen anvertrauten Energieparks über den gesamten Betriebszeitraum. Dabei haben wir besonders eines im Dauer-Visier: Die Interessenvertretung der Eigentümer und Kommanditisten.

Derzeit betreut das Team der BGZ Fondsverwaltung mehr als 50 Wind- und Solarparks und mit ihnen rund 4.500 Kommanditisten sowie zahlreiche institutionelle Anlagegesellschaften und Bürgerwindparks.

Spezialisiert auf die professionelle betriebswirtschaftliche Konzeption und kompetente kaufmännische Administration von Betreibergesellschaften greifen wir auf das Know-How hochversierter Fachleute zurück. Zum erprobten Netzwerk der hauseigenen Mannschaft gehören versierte Ingenieure, Juristen, Steuer- und Finanzexperten.

Leistungen
Betriebsführung

Innerhalb der kaufmännischen Verwaltung von Wind- und Solarparks ist die BGZ Fondsverwaltung das bindende Element zwischen allen im Parkbetrieb beteiligten Parteien. Wir übernehmen von dem Vertragsmanagement über die Liquiditätsplanung und -kontrolle bis zur Beachtung und Implementierung neuer gesetzlicher Anforderungen alle Leistungen rund um die kaufmännische Betriebsführung.

Leistungen
Weiterbetriebskonzepte

Wir unterstützen Sie bei dem Repowering Ihres Windparks. In diesem Zuge findet eine vollständig neue Projektierung statt und das Genehmigungsverfahren wird routinemäßig durchgeführt, sodass der Zyklus von vorn beginnt. Mit einem Repowering kann die Stromerzeugung bei verminderter Zahl von Windenergieanlagen vervielfacht werden.

Sollte ein Repowering wirtschaftlich nicht attraktiv oder nicht möglich sein, zeigen wir Ihnen Wege, wie Sie Ihren Bestandspark zu attraktiven Konditionen weiterbetreiben können. Durch den Wegfall der EEG-Vergütung sind Anlagenbetreiber bei der Direktvermarktung z.B. den schwankenden Marktpreisen ausgesetzt. Wir kümmern uns um die Fixierung der Stromabnahmepreise für eine Periode (jährlich) im Voraus, die für eine Stabilisierung der Erträge sorgt.

 

Olaf Nicolaisen | Geschäftsführer
„Und was dürfen wir für Sie tun?“

Kontakt

Kontakt